Company Owned Branches

Bangalore

Chamrajpet branch :
No. 149/1, 7th Cross, 2nd Main Road, Chamrajpet, Bangalore - 560 018
Ph: 080-41515777, 93415 55677
bangalore.srirampuram@kavilogistics.com

Bangalore

Srirampuram branch :
No. 4/1, 2nd main road, Near Sun Rise Circle,
Srirampuram, Bangalore - 560 021
Ph: 080-23323777, 93431 55677,
bangalore.srirampuram@kavilogistics.com

Bangalore

Peenya branch :
No. 24&25,1st Main Road,
2nd Stage, Near SRS bus Stop,
Peenya,
Bangalore - 560 058
Ph: 080-23721777, 93432 55677
bangalore.peenya@kavilogistics.com

Bangalore

Cubbonpet branch :
No. 36/2, Cubbonpet,
anandrao circle, Bangalore - 560 009
Ph: 080-41510777, 97904 65777, 97384 21001
bangalore.peenya@kavilogistics.com

Coimbatore

Laxmipuram :
No.1011, Sathy Main Road,
Laksmi Puram,
Coimbatore - 641 006
Ph: 93615 66999, 93448 97057
coimbatore.laxmipuram@kavilogistics.com

Chennai

Wall Tax Road branch :
No. 343/1, Wall Tax Road,
V.O.C Salai,
Chennai – 600 079
Ph: 89257 41777
chennai.walltax@kavilogistics.com

Chennai

Ambattur branch :
K-5, 7th Street, Near Vavin Stop, Chennai - 600 058
90039 23777, 89038 31304
chennai.ambattur@kavilogistics.com

Rajahmundry

Rajahmundry branch :
No. 104.9.14, AVU Road, Near Essar Petrol Bunk, Backside Vambai Colony, Rajahmundry - 533 103
95669 97979, 80564 95777
rajahmundry@kavilogistics.com

Hyderabad

Dewan Devdi :
No. 22-7-270/31/32/E, Nizambagh,
Dewan Devdi, Hyderabad - 500 002
Ph: 93926 62575, 97912 58777
hyderabad.dewandevdi@kavilogistics.com

Hyderabad

Kushaiguda :
No. 11-9-202/12/2,
Plot No. 15, Hanuman Nagar Colony,
Kushaiguda, Hyderabad - 500 062
Ph: 040-43463575, 93906 62575
hyderabad.kushaiguda@kavilogistics.com

Secunderabad

Ranigunj :
No. 2-3-154,285/A,
Nallagutta, Ramgopalpet,
Secunderabad - 500 003
Ph: 93966 62575, 90320 02575
hyderabadatkavi@gmail.com

Secunderabad

Tadband :
No. 176/2 & 176/3, Old Airport Road
Tadband Bowenpally,
Secunderabad - 500 011
Ph:70324 72575
hyderabadatkavi@gmail.com

Vijayawada

No.HIG 428,
Housing Board Colony,Bhavanipuram
Vijayawada - 520 012
Ph: 99630 07298
Vijayawada@kavilogistics.com

Dwarapudi

No.5/274,
Opp. Cloth Market, Ramalayam Street,
Dwarapudi - 533 341
Ph: 95669 97979
dwarapudi@kavilogistics.com

Salem

No.77, Central Commercial Complex,
Omalur Main Road, (Opp. government Hospital),
Salem - 636 001
Ph: 93617 71774
salem@kavilogistics.com

Elampillai

No. 3, Shanmuga Complex,
Sri Vari Bakery (Opp.), Kakapalayam Main Road, Thappakuttai Pirivu Road, Elampillai - 637 101
Ph: 96295 94777
salem.ellampillai @kavilogistics.com

Idappadi

No.1-A, Kamaraj Nagar, Near Kumaran Theatre, Goundampatti,
Idappadi – 637 101
Ph: 97892 62777
salem.ellampillai @kavilogistics.com

Tiruchengode

NKN Mill, Seetharampalayam,
Tiruchengode - 637 211
Ph: 93626 29180
tiruchengode @kavilogistics.com

Erode

No. 298, Meenachi Sundaranar street,
Opp. to Indian Overseas Bank,
Erode - 638 003
Ph: 93629 66999
erodeatkavi@gmail.com

Tirupur

No. 35, Bridge Way Colony, 4th Street,
Lakshmi Nagar,
Tirupur - 641 602
Ph: 93619 66999, 80564 36777
tirupur@kavilogistics.com

Karur

No. 63, 2nd Cross, Ramakrishnapuram West, Karur - 639 001
80565 04777
karur@kavilogistics.com
Enquiry