Company Owned Branches

Bangalore

Chamrajpet branch -
No. 116, 1st Main Road Chamrajpet Bangalore 560018
9341555677,08029543777
bangalore.srirampuram@kavilogistics.com

Bangalore

Srirampuram branch -
No 4/1 , 2 nd main road , near sunrise circle ,
srirampuram , Bangalore - 560 021 9343155677,08023323777
bangalore.srirampuram@kavilogistics.com

Bangalore

Peenya branch -
24&25,1st main road
2nd stage,peenya
Near SRS busstop
Banglore 560058
9343255677,08023721777
bangalore.peenya@kavilogistics.com

Bangalore

No 4 , hotel suprabhatha complex,
anandrao circle, Bangalore - 560 009
9886683188
bangalore.peenya@kavilogistics.com

Coimbatore

Laxmipuram
No.1011, Laxmipuram,
Sathy Main Road,
Coimbatore - 641 006
Ph: 09361566999, 09344897057
coimbatore.laxmipuram@kavilogistics.com

Chennai

Wall Tax Road
# 343/1, Wall Tax Road,
V.O.C Salai,
Chennai – 600 079
Ph: 08903831304, 09367166999
chennai.walltax@kavilogistics.com

Hyderabad

Dewan Devdi:
# 22-7-270/31/32/E, Nizambagh,
Dewan Devdi, Hyderabad - 500 002
Ph: 09392662575
hyderabad.dewandevdi@kavilogistics.com

Hyderabad

Kushaiguda:
# 11-9-202/12/2,
Plot No. 15, Hanuman Nagar Colony,
Kushaiguda, Hyderabad - 500 062
Ph: 040-43463575,09390662575
hyderabad.kushaiguda@kavilogistics.com

Secunderabad

Ranigunj
#2-3-154,285/A,
Nallagutta, Ramgopalpet,
Secunderabad - 500 003
Ph : 9032002575,
hyderabadatkavi@gmail.com

Secunderabad

Tadband
#176/2 & 176/3 Old Airport Road
Tadband,Bowenpally
Secunderabad
500003
Ph:7032472575
hyderabadatkavi@gmail.com

Vijayawada

No.HIG 428,
Housing Board Colony,Bhavanipuram
Vijayawada - 520012.
Ph : 09963007298
Vijayawada@kavilogistics.com

Salem

No. 77, Central Commercial Complex,
Omalur Main Road
(Opposite Government Hospital),
Salem – 636 001
Ph : 9361771774
salem@kavilogistics.com

Ellampillai

No.3 Shanmuga Complex,
Kakapalayam Main Road, Eddapadi Road Pirivu
Ellampillai - 637502.
Ph : 9626594777
salem.ellampillai @kavilogistics.com

Idappadi

1-A ,ASP Bulding,kamaraj nagar,
near kumaran theatre,idappadi-637101
Ph-9789262777
salem.ellampillai @kavilogistics.com

Tiruchengode

NKN Mill, Seetharampalayam,
Tiruchengode – 637 211
Ph : 9362629180, 09360609336
tiruchengode @kavilogistics.com

Tirupur

#35, Bridge way colony,
4th Street. Lakshmi Nagar
Tirupur-641602
Ph:9361966999
tirupur@kavilogistics.com

Erode

298,Meenachi Sundaranar street.opp,
Indian overseas Bank opp.
erode-638003.
Ph:9362966999.
erodeatkavi@gmail.com

Bhiwandi

9629814777
Enquiry