Company Owned Branches

Bangalore

Srirampuram
4/1, 2nd Main Road,
Near Sunrise Circle,
Srirampuram, Bangalore - 560 021
Ph: 09343775016, 09379555677
bangalore.srirampuram@kavilogistics.com

Bangalore

Majestic
No.1, Hotel Suprabhatha Complex,
Anandrao Circle,
Bangalore - 560 009
Ph: 09343555677, 080 - 32944046, 6560650
bangalore.peenya@kavilogistics.com

Chennai

Wall Tax Road
# 343/1, Wall Tax Road,
V.O.C Salai,
Chennai – 600 079
Ph: 08903831304, 09367166999
chennai.walltax@kavilogistics.com

Hyderabad

Dewan Devdi:
# 22-7-270/31/32/E, Nizambagh,
Dewan Devdi, Hyderabad - 500 002
Ph: 040-65152575, 09392662575
hyderabad.dewandevdi@kavilogistics.com

Hyderabad

Kushaiguda:
# 11-9-202/12/2,
Plot No. 15, Hanuman Nagar Colony,
Kushaiguda, Hyderabad - 500 062
Ph: 09390662575
hyderabad.kushaiguda@kavilogistics.com

Secunderabad

Ranigunj
#2-3-154,285/A,
Nallagutta, Ramgopalpet,
Secunderabad - 500 003
Ph : 040-65552575, 09396662575
secunderabad.ranigunj@kavilogistics.com

Coimbatore

Laxmipuram
No.1011, Laxmipuram,
Sathy Main Road,
Coimbatore - 641 006
Ph: 09344897057, 09361566999, 0422 – 2527327
coimbatore.laxmipuram@kavilogistics.com

Coimbatore

Ramnagar:
No.1, Senguptha Street,
Ramnagar,
Coimbatore - 641 009
Ph: 09363150585, 0422 - 2234291
coimbatore.yarn@kavilogistics.com

Coimbatore

Sidco:
#B7-E, Kurichi Housing Unit,
Phase 7, Sidco
Coimbatore - 641 021
Ph: 08344266999, 0422 - 2234291

Coimbatore

Neelambur:
476 B, Avinashi Road,
Muthalipalayam,
Coimbatore - 641 013
Ph: 09629814777, 7708887729

Salem

No. 77, Central Commercial Complex,
Omalur Main Road
(Opposite Government Hospital),
Salem – 636 001
Ph : 9361771774
salem@kavilogistics.com

Erode

#298/11, Park Road, Moolapattarai,
(Opp. SBT Petrol pump) Erode – 638 003.
Ph : 9362966999
erode@kavilogistics.com

Tirupur

# 35, Bridgeway Colony,
4nd street, LakshmiNager Tirupur - 641 602.
Ph : 09361966999, 07305605979
tirupur@kavilogistics.com

Vijayawada

No.HIG 428,
Housing Board Colony,Bhavanipuram
Vijayawada - 520012.
Ph : 09963007298

Ellampillai

No.3 Shanmuga Complex,
Kakapalayam Main Road, Eddapadi Road Pirivu
Ellampillai - 637502.
Ph : 9626594777
salem.ellampillai @kavilogistics.com

Tiruchengode

NKN Mill, Seetharampalayam,
Tiruchengode – 637 211
Ph : 09360609336, 9362629180
tiruchengode @kavilogistics.com

Kanchipuram

#2/1, MKV Complex,
No.1, Shree Vaikunda Perumal Koil Street Extn,
Kanchipuram - 631 502
Ph : 07305805979
kanchipuram @kavilogistics.com

Coonoor

Ph : 9382127662

Bhiwandi (Mumbai)

Ph : 09960338414

Corporate Office

20A, 1st Cross, Periyasamy Layout,
Rathinapuri,
Coimbatore - 641027
Ph : 08056499777, 09344897057
Enquiry